Huski AI Community Events

We deeply appreciate the community's recognition about our work.
It's our pleasure to give back whenever possible.

Event List

December 1, 2022
THE OWNERSHIP OF CREATIVITY: The Future of AI Generated Content and Copyright Clearance

THE OWNERSHIP OF CREATIVITY: The Future of AI Generated Content and Copyright Clearance

  • Date: Thursday, December 1st, 2022
  • Time: 4pm-5:30pm PST / 7pm-8:30pm EST
  • Location: Online
event ended

Abstract: As AI-generated content gains popularity, immediate questions about their relations to copyright pop up. From direct copying human work to fully autonomously creating whimsical content, generative AI seems to be capable of producing digital assets that land anywhere in the spectrum. This leads to a "Wild West" foreseeable future... View More

November 4, 2022
THE OWNERSHIP OF CREATIVITY: Human  Or  Machine In The Age Of AI And Web3

THE OWNERSHIP OF CREATIVITY: Human Or Machine In The Age Of AI And Web3

  • Date: Friday, November 4th, 2022
  • Time: 10:30am - 12:00pm PT/1:30pm - 3:00pm ET
  • Location: Online
event ended

Abstract: In an age where artificial intelligence is becoming more prevalent, the question of who owns creativity is more important than ever. Is it the human who creates the work, or the machine that produces it with enormous human generated data? This discussion will bring together some of the top minds in law, AI, industry... View More