Top 20 Lawyers

Top 20 Lawyers

By Combined Metrics

Search more than 174570 attorneys
Ranking  Attorneys
 
Related
Lawsuits Count
 
Related Trademarks
 
Trademark Applications
 
Average Time
For Trademark
Registration
Avatar

Justin R. Gaudio

Greer, Burns & Crain

   jgaudio@gbc.law

987

23698

3

0

Avatar

Amy Crout Ziegler

Greer, Burns & Crain

   aziegler@gbc.law

961

23453

59

721

Avatar

Allyson M. Martin

Greer, Burns & Crain

   amartin@gbc.law

534

16069

0

0

4
Avatar

Jake Michael Christensen

Greer, Burns & Crain

   jchristensen@gbc.law

413

18367

0

0

5
Avatar

Stephen Michael Gaffigan

Stephen M. Gaffigan, P.A.

   stephen@smgpa.net

384

16161

111

445

6
Avatar

RiKaleigh C. Johnson

Greer, Burns & Crain

   rjohnson@gbc.law

365

16075

72

465

7
Avatar

Virgilio Gigante

Stephen M. Gaffigan, P.A.

   leo@smgpa.net

351

15631

0

0

8
Avatar

Yanling Jiang

JiangIP LLC

   yanling@jiangip.com

339

9496

309

320

9
Avatar

Keith A. Vogt

Keith Vogt, Ltd.

   keith@vogtip.com

336

9144

269

678

10
Avatar

T. Raquel Wiborg-Rodriguez

Stephen M. Gaffigan, P.A.

   raquel@smgpa.net

331

15649

0

0

11
Avatar

Yi Bu

JiangIP LLC

   ybu@jiangip.com

321

9084

2

0

12
Avatar

Jon J. Pinney

Kohrman Jackson & Krantz, LLP

   jjp@kjk.com

277

62

1

0

13
Avatar

Sean Patric Malone

Kohrman Jackson & Krantz, LLP

   spm@kjk.com

274

92

0

0

14
Avatar

David R. Posteraro

Kohrman Jackson & Krantz, LLP

   drp@kjk.com

267

107

282

447

15
Avatar

William Benjamin Kalbac

Hughes Socol Piers Resnick & Dym, Ltd.

   wkalbac@hsplegal.com

251

2557

0

0

15
Avatar

MICHAEL A HIERL

Hughes Socol Piers Resnick & Dym, Ltd.

   mhierl@hsplegal.com

251

2557

270

513

16
Avatar

Jamie Alan Sasson

The Ticktin Law Group PLLC

   jsasson@legalbrains.com

240

160

1

307

17
Avatar

Abby Marie Neu

Greer, Burns & Crain

   aneu@gbc.law

222

14389

0

0

18
Avatar

Isaku Begert

Greer, Burns & Crain

   ibegert@gbc.law

220

9144

0

0

19
Avatar

Martin Francis Trainor

TME Law, P.C.

   mtrainor@gbc.law

193

15336

0

0

20
Avatar

Adam Grodman

JiangIP LLC

   agrodman@jiangip.com

189

1368

0

0